Skip to Content

Board of Directors

President

Derrick Vest, PGA
The Oaks Country Club
derrick@oakscountryclub.com

Vice President

Jarod Lundy, PGA
Quail Creek Golf & Country Club
jarodklundy@gmail.com

Secretary

Garrett Diel, PGA
Gaillardia Country Club
gdiel@gaillardia.com

Honorary President

Troy Hendricks, PGA
Wichita Country Club
hendricks@cox.net

Arkansas Chapter Director

Dawn Darter, PGA
The Greens at North Hills
dawn@pga.com

Eastern Oklahoma Chapter Director

Matt Novozinsky, PGA
Cedar Ridge Country Club
matthewn@crccok.com

Kansas Chapter Director

Brad Sexson, PGA
Quail Ridge Golf Course
bsexson@winfieldks.org

Western Oklahoma Chapter Director

Jim Young,PGA
Gaillardia Country Club
empiricalgolf@gmail.com

Senior Association Director

Corey Burd, PGA
Bailey Ranch Golf Club
cburd@baileyranchgolf.com

District Director

Barry Howard, PGA
Hot Springs Country Club
gm@hotspringscc.com