Skip to Content

Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair

Jim Young, PGA
(405) 630-8183
empiricalgolf@gmail.com
River Oaks Golf Club

Employment Consultant

Doug Turner, PGA
(972) 977-2746
dturner@pgahq.com
PGA Career Consultant

Finance Committee

Steve Carson, PGA
(405) 424-1421
scarsonpro@okcgolf.com
Lincoln Park Golf Course

Finance Committee

Kyle Flinton, PGA
(405) 751-0811
kflinton@quailcreekgcc.com
Quail Creek Golf & Country Club

Finance Committee

Mark Felder, PGA
(405) 848-0042
mfelder@okgolf.org
Oklahoma Golf Association

Junior Golf Committee

Derrick Vest, PGA
(918) 272-1260
dvest@patriotgolfclub.com
The Patriot

Junior Golf Committee

Dawn Darter, PGA
(501) 833-3790
dawn@pga.com
The Greens at North Hills

Junior Golf Committee

Garrett Diel, PGA
(405) 302-2810
gdiel@gaillardia.com
Gaillardia Coutry Club

Junior Golf Committee

Trent Rommann, PGA
(316) 733-2481
twrommann@gmail.com
Crestview Country Club

Membership Committee Chair

Vince Bizik, PGA
(479) 595-1675
bizikv@yahoo.com
PGA Life Member

Scholarship Committee Chair

Dan Langford, PGA
(405) 691-1727
danlangford@sbcglobal.net
Earlywine Golf Course

Tournament Committee Chair

Bruce Baxley, PGA
(501) 305-4653
brucebaxley@pga.com
Searcy Country Club